The Bureau of the FIFA Council has today named the members of the a normalization committee for the Cameroonian Football Association (FECAFOOT). This is in accordance with art. 14 par. 1a) and art. 8 par. 2 of the FIFA Statutes.

The members include:

President : Me Dieudonné Happi

Vice-presidente : Me Marcelle Denise Ambomo


Maurice Samuel Bellet Edimo

Dr. Abdou Oumerou

Kevin Njomo Kamdem

This decision to put in place a team to run the Cameroon FA was in connection with the ruling passed by the Court of Arbitration for Sports (CAS) of the decistion by the Chambre de Conciliation et d’Arbitrage du Comité Olympique et Sportif du Cameroun to annul the 2015 electoral process that led to the election of the FECAFOOT executive committee that was led by Tombi A Roko Sidiki. This comes after many failed attempts to reconcile the football stakeholders in Cameroon.